Participants

Author E-mail Institution
Adler Nicole msnic@huji.ac.il Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
Asmild Mette meas@ifro.ku.dk University Of Copenhagen, Denmark
Banker Rajiv banker@temple.edu Temple University, United States
Bjørndal Endre Endre.Bjorndal@nhh.no NHH, Norway
Bukchin Yossi bukchin@eng.tau.ac.il Tel Aviv University
Button Kenneth kbutton@gmu.edu George Mason University, United States
Costa Alvaro afcosta@fe.up.pt University of Porto, Portugal
Czamanski Daniel danny@czamanski.com Technion, Israel
Dresner Martin mdresner@rhsmith.umd.edu University of Maryland, United States
Forsund Finn finn.forsund@econ.uio.no University of Oslo, Norway
Friedman Lea leaf@bgumail.bgu.ac.il Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Givoni Moshe givonim@post.tau.ac.il Tel Aviv University, Israel
Golany Boaz golany@ie.technion.ac.il Technion, Israel
Lopes Ana Lúcia Miranda analopes.ufmg@gmail.com UFMG, Brazil
Niemeier Hans-Martin Hans-Martin.Niemeier@hs-bremen.de Hochschule Bremen University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Oron Gideon gidi@bgu.ac.il Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Paradi Joseph paradi@mie.utoronto.ca University of Toronto, Canada
Roets Bart bart.roets@infrabel.be University of Ghent, Belgium
Sadeh Arik sadeh@hit.ac.il HIT, Holon, Israel
Sherman H. David h.sherman@neu.edu Northeastern University, United States
Sheshinski Eytan mseytan@mscc.huji.ac.il Hebrew University
Shiftan Yoram shiftan@technion.ac.il Technion, Israel
Sinuany-Stern Zilla zilla@bgu.ac.il Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
Ten Raa Thijs tenRaa@UvT.nl Tilburg University, the Netherlands
Triantis Kostas triantis@vt.edu Virginia Tech University, United States
Yazhemsky Ekaterina katy1@mscc.huji.ac.il Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
Zhengyi Shon Joel joelshon@ms4.hinet.net Tainan University of Technology, Taiwan